Portuguese league winners

portuguese league winners

Die Primeira Liga (portugiesisch für Erste Liga) ist die höchste Spielklasse im portugiesischen in der Fünfjahreswertung nimmt der Erst- und Zweitplatzierte der Primeira Liga an der Champions League teil. . Dieser darf dann für eine Spielzeit als amtierender Meister den Escudo Português auf dem Trikot tragen. Rekordmeister ‎: ‎ Benfica Lissabon ‎ (36 Titel). Porto were crowned Portuguese champions for the 27th time after a win at Pacos de Ferreira on Sunday. Portugal - List of Champions . 3 points/win Number of League Championships (83; since /35) 36 SL Benfica [includes 3 titles ]. Marcos Rojo a shrewd signing veranstaltungen potsdamer platz Man Utd Man Utd Aug 20, Sam Kelly. Handball Hockey Motorsports Rugby Tennis Volleyball. But in veteran captain Luisao, central midfielders Ljubomir Fejsa and Pizzi, and strike partners Jonas and Kostas Mitroglou, Benfica could count on players with a wealth of experience to provide a healthy counterbalance to their exciting and zestful younger teammates. Jesus move continues to cause issues Blog - ESPN FC United Aug 21, Andy Brassell. National World Cup Olympics Euro Copa America Gold Cup Asian Cup Africa Cup of Nations Confederations Cup U20 World Cup Euro U21 Champ View all. Live football odds with bet SL Benfica were the champions of the Primeira Liga last season. Benfica are deserving champions, but Sporting and Porto made it easier for the Eagles. Soccerway Follow Us Like Us. I did not received anything Brief History The Primeira Liga is he top professional division in Portugal. The number has varied between eight and 14 teams until the early s, and between 16 and 20 since then. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. Lists of national association football champions of Europe UEFA. By SteveMilne 5 swap deals Chelsea fans want to see happen this summer 5 swap deals Chelsea fans want to see happen this summer? Os Belenenses and Boavista F. Home UEFA Champions League UEFA Europa League European Qualifiers UEFA Women's EURO Domestic European competitions. Porto's despair and uncertain future ESPN FC United Nov 7, Tom Kundert.

Portuguese league winners - Falle

A series of poor performances and bad results ruled Benfica's Lisbon neighbours out of the running by the halfway stage, while Porto faltered at the crucial time, drawing five of their last seven matches just as Benfica started to drop points and show signs that the pressure was getting to them. Jonas completed the rout with a second-half penalty to trigger wild celebrations throughout the Portuguese capital. The below teams have made the Quadruple:. Profile Account settings Preferences Log out. How did they do it? Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. West Brom Players Salaries Weekly Wages.

Portuguese league winners Video

Portugal Follow Us Like Us. Lopetegui pressure ahead of Benfica test Blog - ESPN FC United Sep 17, Andy Brassell. Top 5 strikers Chelsea have a good chance of signing this summer. They had also won the first Championship of Portugal, on the —22 season. All five clubs are from the two largest cities, of Lisbon and Porto respectively. Fans have flocked to the stadium, making it an intimidating venue to visit for opposition teams and reaffirming its historical moniker of the "Inferno da Luz.

0 thoughts on “Portuguese league winners”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *